Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Stebbins

Michael Stebbins

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stebbins
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jim S

Jim S

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim S
"Great customer service, always quick to respond to our changing insurance needs with superb expertise."
Profile photo of Erik Jimenez

Erik Jimenez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Jimenez
"Great service from Meenas Arakelian. He was able to help us out with a great quote. We switched over from Kemper to State farm."
Profile photo of David Disney

David Disney

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Disney
"Audra is not only "insurance Knowing" but is an absolute pleasure to speak to"
Profile photo of Wendy Grossman

Wendy Grossman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Grossman
"Catee provided prompt and efficient service."
Profile photo of Phillip and Jennie Han

Phillip and Jennie Han

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip and Jennie Han
"I have had the pleasure of working with Paulo at State Farm for many years, and I couldn't be happier with the experiences. Paulo is exceptionally knowledgeable and consistently provides quick responses to all my inquiries. This level of service is exactly what you want from an insurance company — reliable and efficient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jillian Davis

Jillian Davis

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Davis
"Meenas is very knowledgeable and responsive for home/auto/life - I definitely recommend him and his office if you are thinking about switching your insurance!"
Profile photo of Mildred Garcia

Mildred Garcia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Garcia
"I received exceptional service from Audra! She was very informative and responsive to my inquiry. I’m completely satisfied and will send referrals to her!"
Profile photo of walter graves

walter graves

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walter graves
"Think you Audra you are the best and wood tell every body if they are look for ins"
Profile photo of Susan Honnold

Susan Honnold

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Honnold
"I had an additional communication with Audra about references, and she was very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Daniel Merritt

Daniel Merritt

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Merritt
"Audra Chioino was extremely helpful and responsive to several questions I had about a letter from CEA regarding changes to our earthquake policy. She then followed up by researching the policy's status and re-assuring us that a particular discount has been included. Dan Merritt"
Profile photo of Sami Niki

Sami Niki

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Niki
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Islinger

Jeff Islinger

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Islinger
"Steve and his team at State Farm are great! They really cared about getting to know us and structured the insurance to best meet our needs."
Profile photo of kim weichel

kim weichel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim weichel
"Steve, you and your team are so professional , knowledgeable and best of all responsive. Thank you for always taking quick action to address all of our insurance needs and delivering excellent follow up. Most recently both of our car leases ended and were replaced with new vehicles purchased on a Sunday. Eager to know they would be added to the policy we left messages Sunday evening. We received a response back early Monday morning assuring us they were aware and needed just a few details to proceed ( VIN and mileage Year Make and Model) I was able to email your office within the hour AND later that same day I was issued our temporary digital insurance cards via email. Bravo Steve Little of State Farm Auto /Home Insurance we thank you for your continued excellent customer service ! Many thanks Kim Weichel"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cole

Elizabeth Cole

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cole
"Professional and responsive group. Meenas is very helpful and answered all my questions. It is good to know I’ve got a dedicated team covering my back."
Profile photo of david woodie

david woodie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david woodie
"Audra is always super helpful with any of our policy needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Ramirez

Rhonda Ramirez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ramirez
"Harrison Little was an amazing asset to the borrower and his loan process. Evidence of Insurance for a loan is key. The Borrower, Seller, Real Estate Agent(s) and the Escrow Co. all appreciated Harrison's care and quick response to the lender's requests. Condo and SFR insurance he should be your go to for all purchases and refinancing needs."
Profile photo of Carmen Rodas

Carmen Rodas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rodas
"If my daughter and I could give 10 stars we would! Super nice staff and great location. Meenas was of great help, he answered all of our questions, and explained what was best for us. He really went above and beyond when explaining the details of the policy. We would very much recommend. We're so happy we got State Farm!"
Profile photo of Timothy Nunez

Timothy Nunez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nunez
"This is such a great agency. Harrison was incredibly helpful when I called about my insurance"
Profile photo of Bella Grynberg

Bella Grynberg

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Grynberg
"Is the best , we can trust"
Profile photo of Tiffany K

Tiffany K

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany K
"Steve is so kind and great a quick customer service. He is so knowledgeable and honest about insurance which is refreshing. I highly recommend him if you need help setting up or even switching your insurance!"
Profile photo of Nica Chipercean

Nica Chipercean

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nica Chipercean
"The entire crew here is very helpful and attentive. Meenas is very kind to his customers and provides analysis on the insurance that is most suitable for customer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Mendoza

Benjamin Mendoza

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Mendoza
"Nice, sweet, and simple 👌🏽 thank you Audra 😊"
Profile photo of kevin lopez

kevin lopez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin lopez
"Huge shoutout to Meenas! Very helpful agent, he has made my experience with state farm very pleasant. Helped me out with making some changes to my policy, adding/removing vehicles. He answered my every question and explained everything clearly for me to understand. I always appreciate exceptional professionalism and that’s exactly what I received from meenas with steve little-state farm. Awesome people, very knowledgeable and great communication, highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Marie

Lorraine Marie

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Marie
"I have been with Steve Little’s office for probably 8 years or more- the service is excellent and his staff are true professionals -"