Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Little

5 out of 5 (308 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Diaz

Veronica Diaz

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Carlos for all of your help. Keep up the good work!!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Stillman

Sean Stillman

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Mangels

Dave Mangels

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm through Steve Little's agency for years now and they have always been super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Pamela Comstock

Pamela Comstock

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Little and his team have been great! They were always ready to take care of any needs that come up in our purchase escrow. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Addison Kahn

Addison Kahn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Steve Little for years. He and his team have always been prompt in their communications and helpful with all questions and changes to my coverage. I have only had positive experiences."
Profile photo of Mark Antal

Mark Antal

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, responsive team. Take the time to help you find the right package, which as a first time home owner I appreciate."
Profile photo of Sibyl Wickersheimer

Sibyl Wickersheimer

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have received consistent good service and communication from Steve Little's team over the last 20 years. We have many policies between cars, homes and rentals and have needed their support numerous times. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Pierre Hajjar

Pierre Hajjar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sean for explaining all my policies and the coverages that I am provided! Couldn’t ask for better help!"
Profile photo of Zorina Gorelik

Zorina Gorelik

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fast turn times. Pleasure to work with Steve and his Team!"
Profile photo of Javier Felix

Javier Felix

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Leonardo great service. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Liza Alvarez

Liza Alvarez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was very informative and helpful . Great customer service."
Profile photo of BRAIN WIDOW

BRAIN WIDOW

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great customer service experience with a man named carlos, will definitely do business again!!"
Profile photo of chris G

chris G

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Carlos!"
Profile photo of Kid Vicious

Kid Vicious

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was super attentive and helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Amy Trinh

Amy Trinh

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team, Paulo, Carlos and a few others at StateFarm have been my insurance go to for years. I have car, renters and condo insurance with them and they are great. I am very happy with them 😊"
Profile photo of Chevon Hicks

Chevon Hicks

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best coverage. They are really there for you. Customer for over 15 years."
Profile photo of Mario Mayen

Mario Mayen

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Little and his team great service especially Carlos . Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of ANEXIE

ANEXIE

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience in customer service. Your worker Carlos was able to inform me about many things ."
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the store and the agent Carlos answered all my questions and concerns I had, definitely a big help."
Profile photo of Rudy Riestra

Rudy Riestra

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called into the office today and Carlos was such a great help at guiding me through the insurance process. Highly recommend for new people looking for insurance."
Profile photo of marlene deras

marlene deras

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Vasquez

Nancy Vasquez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in here trying to get some insurance on my new car and Leonardo was able to assist me. He was very patient and professional and answered all my questions. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Briana Marie

Briana Marie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leonardo was extremely helpful with any questions that i had, he helped me understand everything better and was very professional!"