Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Little

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (356 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ANOUSH BOYAJIAN

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meenas Arakelyan was my agent. He made the process seamless and painless. He was very flexible and accommodating with his time. I work long hours and he was very generous with his personal time to get the job done. Much appreciated it."

YEKATERINA BOYAJIAN

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meenas, thank you so much for your great, personalized service. I appreciate you taking your time explaining and answering all my questions diligently and professionally. thank you!"

Andrea Gibbs

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve and Paulo are kind and helpful. If they don’t answer the phone directly, I get a call back immediately. Paulo helped us navigate car insurance for our daughter and got us the best rate!"

Jean-Paul Lundy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency! Timely, responsive, and professional. Thank you."

Paul Watkins

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Steve Little Agency was very helpful when I was trying to find auto and renters insurance. Meenas was communicative throughout the process and always tried to find me the best coverage options"

Bahar Ghobadi

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5
"I would not trust this Insurence. They will lie to you about payment amount and it is a headache to be in touch with them. Neither them or corporate are helpful and they keep Trasnfer your call to each other and you will get no result. It was my worst experience with a Insurence ever and they kept charging me even after I canceled my Insurence policy."

Claire Golan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After reaching out for a quote online, Meenas at Steve Little - State Farm Insurance was extremely helpful in providing me with all of the information and plenty of options for my auto coverage. This was my first time buying auto insurance and he was very diligent with explaining each part of the process, answering my questions, and following up. I would highly recommend them for auto insurance!"

Luis Enriquez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Little insurance was extremely easy to work with and had rapid response times. It was a pleasure doing business with them"

Mark Salkin

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Steve Little's agency by my partner over the phone. I was given agent Paulo La Costa who answered my emails immediately with the correct information I needed. He found me the insurance I wanted and we closed a contract in less than 24 hours. LaCosta was polite, informative and right on the money with all of his service. And a nice guy too. I'd use them again."

Anna Sarin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Carlos was patient, polite, knowledgeable, and helpful in meeting our insurance needs for our new Tesla car. He is a shining example of superb customer service.Thank you. Anna and Rakesh"

Matt Larcin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and polite manners. I'd recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for a solid car or homeowners insurance company."

Logan Blackford

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and the office were very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"

mariana soriano

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leonardo was so helpful and amazing over the phone when giving me a quote"

Gianina Beltran

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was so kind to send me what i needed with such a quick response. I really appreciate his time and consideration. Thank you Andrew!!"

Tim Beck

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Carlos who gave me a quick quote on Renters Insurance, quick and easy"

Blake Oldham

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my interactions with Andrew B. He has been responsive and helpful!"

Sue Ellen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped effectively and in a timely manner. Andrew was super polite and understandable of my needs."

Brandon Sanchez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worker Leonardo Ed very excellent in his work, he is always attentive to any indication or question you ask him, he is very nice and works in a very good way (Original) El trabajador Leonardo Ed muy excelente en su trabajo, siempre está atento ante toda indicación o pregunta que le hagas, ed muy agradable y trabaja de muy buena manera"

Aylin Ontiveros

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Leonardo since he attends people very well, I highly recommend him since he gives himself 100% to his work (Original) Quiero agradecer a Leonardo ya que atiende a las personas demasiado bien, lo recomiendo demasiado ya que el se entrega 100% a su trabajo"

González Escobedo Nadia Yveth

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Leonardo for his professionalism and excellent work (Original) Quiero agradecer a Leonardo por su profesionalismo y su excelente trabajo"

Asencio Muro Devahny Lizbeth

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I thank you very much Leonardo for the great professionalism he had (Original) le agradezco mucho Leonardo por el gran profesionalismo que tuvo"

Angélica

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Leonardo for his professionalism and above all his great work, the truth is that he made things a lot easier for me. (Original) Quiero agradecer a Leonardo por su profesionalismo y sobre todo su gran trabajo, la verdad es que me facilitó mucho las cosas."

Jesus Fernandez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Leonardo treated me too well, I recommend him, 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Me atendió demasiado bien Leonardo, lo recomiendo, 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jose yahir Diaz salas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Leonardo, he was very helpful and made it easy for me to solve my doubts and problems very quickly. 5 stars like the ubber <3 (Original) Quiero agradecer a Leonardo, fue de mucha ayuda y me facilitó a resolver mis dudas y problemas muy rápido 5 estrellas como el ubber<3"

Anuhar Esparza

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Leonardo for his help, services and professionalism. Seriously, thank you very much."